Ctrl+Alt+Delete Function for the iPhone?

iPhone Frozen

Weird, and it doesn’t seem right to mention Ctrl+Alt+Delete on an Apple product, but that was my initial reaction.

The iPhone froze while I was opening up Google Maps and got a Twitter message at the same time.

Suppose I’ll get up early tomorrow so I can take an extended lunch going to the Mall of Suburbia’s Apple store to see what they can do. If you’ve called since 2:00 today, you’ve gotten voice mail. It’s not that I don’t like you, but apparently the iThing doesn’t.

Aaron and Glen are probably laughing right now. 😉 

5 Responses to Ctrl+Alt+Delete Function for the iPhone?

  1. Sean says:

    Whether Aaron or Glen are laughing makes no difference. i sure as hell am!

    Thanks for making my day Pablo!

    Love ya.

    Sean

  2. Paul says:

    I did leave the iThing off the charger overnight to run out of juice. We’ll see what happens when it charges up. Crossin’ my fingers…

    Scratch that. Just charged back up. All better now!

  3. aaron says:

    You got me … full out laugh.

    There is no soft reset? Any smart (dumb) device I’ve had has a soft reset, including the iPod. I’m sure you did some snooping online … nothing?

    It looks to be Simpson’s related to me. DOH!

  4. Paul says:

    Hey, I like that! Good find Aaron.

    I loved the video, looked like he was in shoe shopping hell.

Leave a Reply

