Attorney Video Optimization Can be Compelling!

Get Legal TV 

There are probably five readers out there who know why I’m excited about this. 🙂 

In early November 2007, I gave some thoughts on video optimization. It’s a great vehicle, but has been manipulated by overzealous webmasters looking for high search engine results.

The Attorney Store has recently integrated legal video marketing, and in a very cool way. It’s not an attorney staring in a camera speaking in monotone explaining why he can help my needs. It’s compelling online conversations that build trust with me even though I’m a thousand miles away (the company holiday celebration video is my favorite).

Here’s a link for different videos:

Screenshot:
WBAP Radio Room

I think there is more to come, but these videos are very compelling even though I don’t live in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

add to YahooMyWeb add to del.icio.us

Leave a Reply

