Bro-Sis Collaboration Update – Getting Ready for First Meeting

A week and a half ago, I mentioned that my sis and I are starting a new collaborative project regarding photography and traditional marketing, along with search marketing, local search, and social media.

In short, this project is to offer both customized private consulting to professional photographers along with numerous public speaking engagements.

We’re welcoming people to view or progress in various formats – good, bad, and ugly. More sites to come, but currently, they are…

This Blog
My Facebook Profile
My Twitter

Heather’s Blog
Heather’s Facebook Profile
Heather’s Tin Shed Studio Facebook Page

Our first meeting is this Monday at our ‘rents place in Reads Landing, MN and we’ve got about five hours to brainstorm. The first hour will be confirming our overall strategy. Our Dad reads this blog occasionally, and if you read this Dad, get your pontoon ready. The first hour is on the Mississippi.

My sis is new to social marketing, and I already think she “gets it” more than I do. It’s going to be fun collaborating with each other.

More to come… much more.

Bookmark on Google :: post to facebook :: add to del.icio.us :: Bookmark Post in Technorati :: Digg it :: Stumble It!

2 Responses to Bro-Sis Collaboration Update – Getting Ready for First Meeting

  1. Mike Rynchek says:

    Interesting project Paul. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

    Mike

  2. Paul Jahn says:

    Thanks Mike! I know you’re quite the social media expert and I can definitely see tapping your brain for some knowledge.

Leave a Reply

